Sales Department: +91-011-42970372 Mail: info@indiaskills.edu.in

Our Team

Gen Deepak Sappra

Managing Director

Contact – +91-7428 383 868
Emailmd@indiaskills.edu.in

Operations Team (Assessment Coordination and Execution) We take pride in our experience-enriched team that has served in the assessment space for over 5 years and is well versed with the intricacies of the process.

Sarabjeet Randhawa

General Manager Operations

Total Experience – 27 Years
Contact – +91-9871 008 025
Email– sarabjeet.randhawa@indiaskills.edu.in

Shruti Chowdhary

Client Relationship Manager

Total Experience – 12 Years
Contact – +91-9958 588 980
Email– clientservices@indiaskills.edu.in

Divyanshu Singh

Assessment Coordination Executive

Total Experience – 14 Years
Contact – +91-9910 277 835
Email– divyanshu.singh@indiaskills.edu.in

Anjula Tirkey

Assessor Management Executive

Total Experience – 02 Years
Contact – +91-9650 734 411
Email– anjula.tirkey@indiaskills.edu.in

Shiv Kumar Kaushik

Collection Executive

Total Experience – 05 Years
Contact – +91-9958 083 300
Email– collections@indiaskills.edu.in

Umesh Kumar

Accounts & Finance Executive

Total Experience – 05 Years
Contact – +91-9910 222 757
Email– umesh.kumar@indiaskills.edu.in

ORGANOGRAM

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami